CONTACT

Email

Social Media

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks! I'll get back to you ASAP!

SOUTHEAST
(ATLANTA / MIAMI)

FILM | TELEVISION
J. Pervis Talent Agency
Joy Pervis
joy@jpervistalent.com
COMMERCIAL
J. Pervis Talent Agency
Jayme Pervis
jayme@jpervistalent.com
MODELING
NEXT Management Miami
Ron Gerard
rong@nextmodels.com
~
Amanda Martinez-Arce
amandam@nextmodels.com

NEW YORK

MODELING
NEXT Management
Veken Chalian
veken@nextmodels.com
~
Jason Valenta
JasonV@nextmodels.com

LOS ANGELES

MODELING
NEXT Management LA
Jerrold Blackwell
jerrold@nextmanagement.com
~
Chloe Callahan
chloe@nextmanagement.com
COMMERCIAL
AC Talent Agency
Larry Weidemann
larry@actalentagency.com